Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Executive Committee

Board Members

DiAnne Graham 

Marty Albright

Lindsay Landers 

Amelia Bardwell 

Allison Craig

Mercedes Hayes

Michaela Gooden

Michelle Neugent

Didi Vincent

Shanie Rucker

Sheilagh Gerber

USD 385

Scott Wilson, USD 385 Director of Business Development & Foundation Executive Director
Susan DeVaughn, USD 385 Board of Education
Terry Rombeck, USD 385 Director of Communications
Brett White, USD 385 Superintendent